Jan Hilgers

Docent-onderzoeker

Jan Hilgers

Docent-onderzoeker

Leden werkgroep

Pascal Mariany
Docent-onderzoeker
0621991666
p.mariany@rijnijssel.nl
Angélique Brinkman
Docent-onderzoeker
026-3129700
a.brinkman@rijnijssel.nl
Ir. Inge Kamphuis
Projectmanager Tech@doptie
06 413 11 812
i.kamphuis@techadoptie.nl
Sjors Groeneveld
Practor Tech@doptie
06 438 42 889
s.groeneveld@techadoptie.nl
Monique de Rijter
Office manager Tech@doptie
06 393 44 501
m.d.rijter@techadoptie.nl
Gert-Jan Jacobs
Docent-onderzoeker
06 536 77 746
gert-jan.jacobs@roc-nijmegen.nl
Wim Schouten
Docent-onderzoeker
06 142 45 581
w.schouten@rijnijssel.nl
Kim van Zeeland
Docent-onderzoeker
06 401 01 033
k.vanzeeland@roc-nijmegen.nl
Simone Jansen
Docent-onderzoeker
06 514 37 915
simone.jansen@rijnijssel.nl
Marijke van Nunen
Docent-onderzoeker
06 573 46 303
m.vannunen@roc-nijmegen.nl